Athletic Dept Info

Capuchino High School
Athletic Department
1501 Magnolia Ave
San Bruno, CA 94066
Phone: (650) 558-2799

Athletic Director: Matt Wilson
Office Phone #(650) 558-2738  email

VP of Athletics: Monique De Brito Guedes
Office Phone #(650) 558-2703

Athletic Trainer: Kristopher Rocha
Office Phone #(650) 558-2771

Capuchino Coach Contact Info

                                               FALL SPORTS

Varsity Spirit Squad Alana Tipton Atipton@smuhsd.org     
JV Spirit squad Gianna Vasquez giannavasquez@ymail.com
Cross Country Mike Trimble mtrimble@smuhsd.org
Varsity Football Jay Oca Goca@smuhsd.org
JV Football Zach Zohtz zacharykohtz@gmail.com
Girls Golf Jeff Rodriguez rodriguez54@yahoo.com
Tennis Girls Angela McCollum amccollum@smuhsd.org
Varsity Volleyball Allen Lau fmic20g@yahoo.com
JV Volleyball Jana Lau jlau1113@gmail.com
Varsity Boys Water Polo Marc Keirns mkeirns@smuhsd.org
JV Boys Water Polo Marc Keirns mkeirns@smuhsd.org
Varsity Girls Water Polo    

                                            WINTER SPORTS

Varsity Boys Basketball Mike Brown murdockbrown44@gmail.com
JV Boys Basketball  Jerome Lee  beelegal@gmail.com
Freshman Boys Basketball
Varsity Girls Basketball Steve Hoff hayandem@mac.com
JV Girls Basketball Chris Giampolo cmg92969@yahoo.com
Varsity Boys Soccer Mauricio Rodriguez mdrodriguez@smuhsd.org
JV Boys Soccer Greg Pierce gpierce48@gmail.com
Varsity Girls Soccer Rich Medina rmedina@medinaconsulting.com
JV Girls Soccer Brian Hafter bhafter@gmail.com
Varsity Wrestling Geovanny Aguilar gjaguilar@yahoo.com
JV Wrestling Mike Gutierrez mgutierrez@sbhsi.com

                                             SPRING SPORTS

Badminton Greg Pierce gpierce48@gmail.com
Varsity Baseball Matt Wilson mwilson@smuhsd.org
JV Baseball Steve Carter s.m.s.carter@gmail.com
Boys Golf Jeff Rodriguez rodriguez54@yahoo.com
Boys Tennis
Varsity Boys Swimming Jesse Schiller Jesseschiller24@gmail.com
Varsity Girls Swimming Angelo Eberle Angelo.eberle2@gmail.com
Varsity Softball Tanya Borghello tanyaborghello@gmail.com
JV Softball Dana Ynostroza daynostroza@smuhsd.org
Track & Field Mike Trimble mtrimble@smuhsd.org
Boys Volleyball Allen Lau fmic20g@yahoo.com