Athletic Dept Info

Capuchino High School
Athletic Department
1501 Magnolia Ave
San Bruno, CA 94066
Phone: (650) 558-2799

Athletic Director: Matt Wilson
Office Phone #(650) 558-2738  email

VP of Athletics: Monique De Brito Guedes
Office Phone #(650) 558-2703

Athletic Trainer: Darrell Locket
Office Phone #(650) 558-2771

Capuchino Coach Contact Info

Sport Name Email

FALL SPORTS

Varsity Spirit Squad Alana Tipton Atipton28@hotmail.com
Cross Country Mike Trimble mtrimble@smuhsd.org
Varsity Football Jay Oca Goca@smuhsd.org
JV Football Zach Kohtz zacharykohtz@gmail.com
Girls Golf Marty Ruiz ruizm@samtrans.com
Tennis Girls David Novosyolov Davidm00ch2004333@yahoo.com
Varsity Volleyball TBD
JV Volleyball TBD
Varsity Boys Water Polo Marc Keirns mkeirns@smuhsd.org
JV Boys Water Polo Marc Keirns mkeirns@smuhsd.org
Varsity Girls Water Polo Jasmine Gonzalez jasggc@outlook.com

WINTER SPORTS

Varsity Boys Basketball Marty Ruiz ruizm@samtrans.com
JV Boys Basketball Lorenzo Hockaday coachlorenzo@yahoo.com
Freshman Boys Basketball Jason Edwards brunogators@gmail.com
Varsity Girls Basketball Steve Hoff hayandem@mac.com
JV Girls Basketball Pemita Paaga ppaaga@gmail.com
Varsity Boys Soccer Mauricio Rodriguez mdrodriguez@smuhsd.org
JV Boys Soccer Greg Pierce gpierce48@gmail.com
Varsity Girls Soccer Rich Medina rmedina@medinaconsultancy.com
JV Girls Soccer Brian Hafter bhafter@gmail.com
Varsity Wrestling Geovanny Aguilar gjaguilar@yahoo.com
JV Wrestling Mike Gutierrez mgutierrez@sbhsi.com

SPRING SPORTS

Badminton Greg Pierce gpierce48@gmail.com
Varsity Baseball Matt Wilson mwilson@smuhsd.org
JV Baseball Steve Carter s.m.s.carter@gmail.com
Boys Golf Jeff Rodriguez rodriguez54@yahoo.com
Boys Tennis Paul Swink pswink4496@gmail.com
Varsity Boys Swimming TBD
JV Boys Swimming TBD
Varsity Girls Swimming TBD
JV Girls Swimming TBD
Varsity Softball Tanya Borghello tanyaborghello@gmail.com
JV Softball Chris Giampolo           cmg92969@yahoo.com
Track & Field Mike Trimble mtrimble@smuhsd.org
Boys Volleyball Allen Lau fmic20g@yahoo.com