Mustangs News · Capuchino Athletics Summer Workout Schedule


Bellow is the schedule for Capuchino sports that will be practicing during the summer.  All students that are going to be participating must be 100% cleared on Sportsnet before they can step on the field. If a student is not medically cleared they will not be able to workout. Any questions you may contact the coaches at their email listed bellow.

Schedule from June 1 to July 28

Football Monday through Friday 2 p.m-6 p.m. on Practice Field /Weight Room

Boys Water Polo Monday through Friday 11 a.m.-1 p.m. at the Capuchino pool

Girls Water Polo Monday through Friday 1 p.m.- 3 p.m. at Capuchino pool

Wrestling Tuesday through Friday 6 p.m.- 8:30 p.m in Upper Gym B

Girls Basketball Monday through Friday 2 p.m.- 5 p.m. in Main Gym

Boys Basketball Monday through Friday 5 p.m.- 7 p.m. in Main Gym

Volleyball Monday, Tuesday Thursday 7 p.m.-9 p.m in Main Gym

Varsity Football Jay Oca Goca@smuhsd.org
JV Football Zach Kohtz zacharykohtz@gmail.com
Varsity Volleyball Allen Lau fmic20g@yahoo.com
JV Volleyball Nancy O’Mahony             nancyanddennis@yahoo.com
Boys Water Polo Marc Keirns mkeirns@smuhsd.org
Varsity Girls Water Polo Jasmine Gonzalez jasggc@outlook.com
Varsity Boys Basketball Marty Ruiz ruizm@samtrans.com
JV Boys Basketball Lorenzo Hockaday coachlorenzo@yahoo.com
Varsity Girls Basketball Steve Hoff hayandem@mac.com
JV Girls Basketball Pemita Paaga ppaaga@gmail.com
Varsity Wrestling Geovanny Aguilar gjaguilar@yahoo.com
JV Wrestling Mike Gutierrez mgutierrez@sbhsi.com