Mustangs News · Capuchino Spring Sports Tryout Dates


Capuchino Spring sports tryouts will begin Monday January 28th after school. Badminton, Baseball, Boy’s Golf, Boy’s Tennis, Boy’s & Girl’s Swimming, Softball, Track & field and Boy’s Volleyball are the sports offered in the Spring season. If you are participating in a sport still from the Winter you will be able to tryout the day after your Winter season ends. All students must be 100% medically cleared before trying out. Any questions please contact the coach for each sport.

Badminton Greg Pierce gpierce48@gmail.com
Varsity Baseball Matt Wilson mwilson@smuhsd.org
JV Baseball Steve Carter s.m.s.carter@gmail.com
Boys Golf Jeff Rodriguez rodriguez54@yahoo.com
Boys Tennis TBD
Varsity Swimming Doston Ganiyev Dostong@gmail.com
Varsity Softball Tanya Borghello tanyaborghello@gmail.com
JV Softball Chris Giampolo            cmg92969@yahoo.com
Track & Field Mike Trimble mtrimble@smuhsd.org
Boys Volleyball Allen Lau fmic20g@yahoo.com