Multiple Teams · Winter Sports Tryouts 10/29/18


Capuchino Winter sports tryouts will begin Monday October 29th after school. Boys and girls basketball, boys and girls soccer and boys and girls wrestling are the sports offered in the Winter season. If you are participating in a sport still from the Fall you will be able to tryout the day after your Fall season ends. Any questions please contact the coach for each sport.

Varsity Boys Basketball Marty Ruiz ruizm@samtrans.com
JV Boys Basketball Lorenzo Hockaday coachlorenzo@yahoo.com
Freshman Boys Basketball Jason Edwards brunogators@gmail.com
Varsity Girls Basketball Steve Hoff hayandem@mac.com
JV Girls Basketball Pemita Paaga ppaaga@gmail.com
Varsity Boys Soccer Mauricio Rodriguez mdrodriguez@smuhsd.org
JV Boys Soccer Greg Pierce gpierce48@gmail.com
Varsity Girls Soccer Rich Medina rmedina@medinaconsultancy.com
JV Girls Soccer Brian Hafter bhafter@gmail.com
Varsity Wrestling Geovanny Aguilar gjaguilar@yahoo.com
JV Wrestling Mike Gutierrez mgutierrez@sbhsi.com